Electronic Music Artists on Snapchat!

While I do not love some of the music created by artists on this list, I do enjoy getting a glimpse into the crazy lives of these world-touring electronic music artists. Snapchat is a really cool way to get a firsthand account of what it’s like to be a DJ. I have been following Griz on Snapchat for quite a while now, and its incredibly to watch his frequent posts, whether it’s him snowboarding, smoking weed, or drink with other DJs. Check out this list-

 

3LAU: dj3lau
Above & Beyond: aboveandbeyond
Adventure Club: Adventureclub
Afrojack: Realafrojack
Alesso: alesso
Alvin Risk: alvinrisk
Armin Van Buuren: arminofficial
Axwell /\ Ingrosso: axwellingrosso
BARE: barestep
Barely Alive: Barelyaliveus
Ben Nicky: bennicky
boreta (The Glitch Mob): boreta
Borgeous: borgeousmusic
Brazzabelle: brazzabelle
Bro Safari: brosafari
Calvin Harris: calvinharris
Carnage: djcarnage
Chuckie: clydenarain
Datsik: Datsikdubstep
Deorro: Therealdeorro
Destructo: destructohard
Dillon Francis: dillonfrancis
Diplo: diplo
Dirtyphonics: itsdirtyphonics
DJ Headhunterz: itsheadhunterz
DJ Snake: djsnakeparis
Don Diablo: Dondiablosnap
Dzeko: Juliandzeko
edIT (The Glitch Mob): edIT
Excision: Excisionmusic
Funtcase: funtcaseuk
Heroes x Villains: heroesxvillians
Gareth Emery: Realgarethemery
gLAdiator: gladiator_music
GRiZ: Mynameisgriz
Ilan Bluestone: ibluestone
Justin Martin: mrjustinmartin
Kaskade: Kaskade
Kill Paris: killparis
Knife Party: Realknifeparty
Lookas: Lookasmusic
Major Lazer: Lazersnaps
MAKO: Wearemako
Markus Schulz: markusschulz
Martin Garrix: Martingarrix
Milo & Otis: snapmiloandotis
MitiS: Iammitis
Morgan Page: morganpagemusic
Mutrix: Mutrix
Odesza: odesza
Oliver Heldens: oliverheldens
OOAH (The Glitch Mob): OOAH
Ookay: ookayx
Paris & Simo: Parisandsimo
Pegboard Nerds: Pegboardnerds
Popeska: Popeska
Porter Robinson: Porterrobinson
Prince Fox: prince-fox
RL Grime: Rlgrime
Seven Lions: sevenlionsmusic
Slander: slanderofficial
Skrillex: skrilloo
Steve Aoki: aokisteve
The Chainsmokers: thechainsmokers
Tiesto: tiesto
Trippy Turtle: yungblastoise
Tritonal: tritonalmusic
Tydi: therealtydi
Valentino Khan: valentinokhan
Vanic: Jessehuge
Victor Niglio: victorniglio
Yellow Claw: Yellowclaw
Zeds Dead: ZedsDead1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *